Merry Christmas and the winners of the blog birthday competition.

Merry Christmas everyone, I got two books to read for Christmas and hours worth of Downton Abbey to watch.

IMG_20191225_155918

The Winners of the cometition were Kate Forsyth and Mel Bowers, Congratulations! And thank you to everyone who entered and everyone who follows my blog. I’ve messaged the winners, but if you haven’t seen the message contact me and let me know which book you would like.

To see the draw check out the link below.

Thanks again and I hope everyone had a great Christmas or whatever you celebrate and that you got plenty of books.

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Merry Christmas and the winners of the blog birthday competition.

    1. Merry Christmas ๐ŸŽ„ Thank you, my niece doesn’t always cooperate so I’m happy she did such a great job. She was very proud of herself.

      Like

    1. Yes I have seen the whole series and went to the movie for my birthday. I loved the whole lot, but after the movie we all decided there needed to be another series and there was so much more to tell.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment